clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tonight's Lines: Staying Intact to Get Back on Track

Via Chuck Gormley, the Caps will stick with the lineup that won four straight - and dropped two straight - in front of Braden Holtby:

Martin Erat - Nicklas Backstrom - Alex Ovechkin

Brooks Laich - Marcus Johansson - Troy Brouwer

Jason Chimera - Mikhail Grabovski - Joel Ward

Aaron Volpatti - Michael Latta - Tom Wilson

Karl Alzner - John Carlson

Nate Schmidt - Mike Green

Alexander Urbom - Steve Oleksy

That means Eric Fehr, Jay Beagle and Dmitry Orlov are out as healthy scratches once more, with John Erskine and Jack Hillen out with injuries and Michal Neuvirth making sure the bench door opens and closes properly.