clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tonight's Lines: Blue Line Swap

Per Katie Carrera, here are tonight's lines (with Michal Neuvirth in net):

Marcus Johansson - Nicklas Backstrom - Alex Ovechkin

Martin Erat - Brooks Laich - Troy Brouwer

Jason Chimera - Mikhail Grabovski - Joel Ward

Aaron Volpatti - Eric Fehr - Tom Wilson

Karl Alzner - John Carlson

Nate Schmidt - Mike Green

Steve Oleksy - Alexander Urbom

That leaves Jay Beagle and John Erskine as healthy scratches, with Jack Hillen out with injury.