clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Tonight's Lines: Status Quo

Per Mike Vogel, the Caps will go with the same lineup that's won them three straight, down to Braden Holtby in net:

Marcus Johansson - Nicklas Backstrom - Alex Ovechkin

Martin Erat - Brooks LaichTroy Brouwer

Jason Chimera - Mikhail Grabovski - Joel Ward

Aaron VolpattiEric Fehr - Tom Wilson

Karl Alzner - John Carlson

Nate Schmidt - Mike Green

John Erskine - Steve Oleksy

That leaves Alexander Urbom and Jay Beagle on the sidelines as healthy scratches, Jack Hillen continuing to be there as a less-than-healthy one.