Green a Norris Finalist, Focused on Game 5

Mike Green, Zdeno Chara and Nicklas Lidstrom are your Norris Trophy finalists. Green acknowledged the honor, but noted, "I am just thinking about tomorrow."

If this FanPost is written by someone other than one of the blog's editors, the opinions expressed in it do not necessarily reflect those of this blog or SB Nation.