2013 Washington Capitals Schedule Released

Kim Klement-US PRESSWIRE

You can stop guessing now - all 48 games in one place...

The NHL has released its schedule for the 2012-13, err, 2013 season, and here's the Caps' (home games in bold, and for an in-depth breakdown, check out Vogs' piece on it):

January

Sat., Jan. 19 at Tampa Bay 7 p.m.

Tue., Jan. 22 Winnipeg 7 p.m.

Thu., Jan. 24 Montreal 7 p.m.

Fri., Jan. 25 at New Jersey 7 p.m.

Sun., Jan. 27 Buffalo 3 p.m.

Tue., Jan. 29 at Ottawa 7:30 p.m.

Thu., Jan. 31 at Toronto 7 p.m.

February

Fri., Feb. 1 Philadelphia 7 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 3 Pittsburgh 12:30 p.m.

Tue., Feb. 5 Toronto 7 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 7 at Pittsburgh 7 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 9 Florida 7 p.m.

Tue., Feb. 12 at Florida 7:30 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 14 at Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.

Sun., Feb. 17 at N.Y. Rangers 6 p.m.

Thu., Feb. 21 New Jersey 7 p.m.

Sat., Feb. 23 New Jersey 12 p.m.

Tue., Feb. 26 Carolina 7 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 27 at Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.

March

Sat., March 2 at Winnipeg 3 p.m.

Tue., March 5 Boston 7 p.m.

Thu., March 7 Florida 7 p.m.

Sat., March 9 at N.Y. Islanders 1 p.m.

Sun., March 10 N.Y. Rangers 12:30 p.m.

March continued…

Tue., March 12 Carolina 7 p.m.

Thu., March 14 at Carolina 7 p.m.

Sat., March 16 at Boston 1 p.m.

Sun., March 17 Buffalo 7 p.m.

Tue., March 19 at Pittsburgh 7:30 p.m.

Thu., March 21 at Winnipeg 8 p.m.

Fri., March 22 at Winnipeg 7 p.m.

Sun., March 24 at N.Y. Rangers 7 p.m.

Tue., March 26 N.Y. Islanders 7 p.m.

Sat., March 30 at Buffalo 7 p.m.

Sun., March 31 at Philadelphia 7:30 p.m.

April

Tue., April 2 at Carolina 7 p.m.

Thu., April 4 N.Y. Islanders 7 p.m.

Sat., April 6 at Florida 7:30 p.m.

Sun., April 7 Tampa Bay 7 p.m.

Tue., April 9 at Montreal 7:30 p.m.

Thu., April 11 Carolina 7 p.m.

Sat., April 13 Tampa Bay 7 p.m.

Tue., April 16 Toronto 7 p.m.

Thu., April 18 at Ottawa 7:30 p.m.

Sat., April 20 at Montreal 7 p.m.

Tue., April 23 Winnipeg 7 p.m.

Thu., April 25 Ottawa 7 p.m.

Sat., April 27 Boston 7 p.m.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Japers' Rink

You must be a member of Japers' Rink to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Japers' Rink. You should read them.

Join Japers' Rink

You must be a member of Japers' Rink to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Japers' Rink. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker